Activity Toddler Time: Hosting a Busy Bag Exchange

I was recently looking for a project to keep my toddler busy while going places and came across this website that hosted a “Busy Bag Exchange”  What a great idea!  I will be making these for sure.  This is part 1 in a 3 part series.

Recently I hosted a busy bag exchange with 20+ of my friends (and their friends). It’s an idea that I’ve seen around the web lately, especially getting inspiration from here and here. I liked the idea that I would work on one project (well two since we hosted two separate swaps) and in return get a variety of activities for my 18 month old daughter.

Here are my tips if you want to host an exchange:

Read More…

Leave a Reply

